Our Management

Our Board

Our board has supervisory responsibility for developing the firm's strategy and overseeing its implementation. The board comprises:

  • Colin Passmore, Senior Partner (Chairman)
  • Jeremy Hoyland, Managing Partner
  • Andrea Accornero
  • Caroline Hunter-Yeats
  • Fiona Loughrey
  • Alyson Lockett
  • Leo Verhoeff
  • Patrick Wallace
  • Rodger Hughes (Non-Executive Director)
  • Michael Woodford (Non-Executive Director)
  • Kathryn Greaves (Finance Director) Business Services

Our International Executive Committee

The firm's international executive committee supports the managing partner in the day to day management of the firm. The committee comprises:

  • Jeremy Hoyland, Managing Partner
  • Hans-Hermann Aldenhoff
  • Mark Curtis
  • Jonathan Hammond
  • Jacques-Antoine Robert
  • Simon Watson
  • Kathryn Greaves (Finance Director) Business Services

Business Services

International business services support the firm in all aspects of its operation.  The firm's business services heads are:

  • Simon Watson - General Counsel - Legal, Risk & Compliance
  • Eddie Bowman – Marketing & Business Development Director
  • Dan Flint - Human Resources Director
  • Kathryn Greaves - Finance Director
  • Stuart Rowlands - IT Director
  • Stephen Shepard - Facilities Director